Angebote zu "Louise" (50 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Corti, Louise: Managing and Sharing Research Data
54,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Managing and Sharing Research Data, Autor: Corti, Louise, Verlag: SAGE Publications Ltd, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Sozialwissenschaften allgemein, Seiten: 368, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 646 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Corti, Louise: Managing and Sharing Research Data
158,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2019, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Managing and Sharing Research Data, Autor: Corti, Louise, Verlag: SAGE Publications Ltd, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Sozialwissenschaften allgemein, Seiten: 368, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 825 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Corti, Louise: Managing and Sharing Research Data
141,09 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2019, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Managing and Sharing Research Data, Autor: Corti, Louise, Verlag: SAGE Publications Ltd, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: SOCIAL SCIENCE // Research, Rubrik: Politikwissenschaft // Soziologie, Allgemeines, Seiten: 368, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 816 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Corti, Louise: Managing and Sharing Research Data
38,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2019, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Managing and Sharing Research Data, Autor: Corti, Louise, Verlag: SAGE Publications Ltd, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: SOCIAL SCIENCE // Research, Rubrik: Politikwissenschaft // Soziologie, Allgemeines, Seiten: 368, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 816 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Corti, Louise: Managing and Sharing Research Data
55,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 11.10.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Managing and Sharing Research Data, Autor: Corti, Louise, Verlag: SAGE Publications Ltd, Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Sozialwissenschaften allgemein, Seiten: 368, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 646 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Drought, Michelle Louise: Living the Truth, Sha...
15,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 10.06.2015, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Living the Truth, Sharing the Love, Titelzusatz: Know Yourself and Find Happiness, Autor: Drought, Michelle Louise, Verlag: Balboa Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY // General, Rubrik: Belletristik // Biographien, Erinnerungen, Seiten: 158, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 240 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - All the Invisible Things
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Just what is a girl supposed to be like anyway? The brilliant second novel by Orlagh Collins - perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise O'Neill.A warm, witty, important story about being a young woman today, and what it's like to find a real connection amid all the noise. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Laura Steven's The Exact Opposite of Okay. Vetty's family is moving back to London, and all she can think about is seeing Pez again. They were inseparable when they were small - roaming the city in the long summers, sharing everything. But everyone's telling her it'll be different now. After all, a boy and a girl can't really be friends without feelings getting in the way, can they? Vetty thinks differently ... until Pez tells her she's 'not like other girls'. But what does that even mean? Is it a good thing or not? Suddenly she's wondering whether she wants him to see her like the others - like the ultra-glamorous March, who's worked some sort of spell on Pez, or the girls in the videos that Pez has hidden on his laptop. How can she measure up to them? And who says that's what a girl is supposed to be like anyway?Born in Dublin, Orlagh left Ireland after university to break into the film industry in London, working on productions such as Calendar Girls and Ali G before taking over as Head of Physical Production at Pathe Films, where she oversaw numerous award-winning films including Breakfast on Pluto and The Queen. Orlagh co-produced the BIFA-winning documentary Joe Strummer: The Future is Unwritten and Mary Shelley, starring Elle Fanning. Orlagh lives in Somerset with her husband and their two children. First novel, No Filter, which the Irish Examiner called 'Louise O'Neill meets Romeo and Juliet', was published in July 2017.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Front Roe
18,91 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Louise Roe-internationally renowned fashion journalist, TV host, model, and makeover guru-knows style. It's not about trends but about being your own person and sharing the things you love in your appearance, your home, and your personality. In Front Roe, Louise shares her expertise on cultivating personal style and feeling like a leading lady in your own life.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Front Roe
18,91 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Louise Roe-internationally renowned fashion journalist, TV host, model, and makeover guru-knows style. It's not about trends but about being your own person and sharing the things you love in your appearance, your home, and your personality. In Front Roe, Louise shares her expertise on cultivating personal style and feeling like a leading lady in your own life.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 12.07.2020
Zum Angebot