Angebote zu "Malcolm" (14 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Working with Emotional Health and the Enneagram
60,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Building emotional health levels has always been at the heart of our work together. It was our intent for the Global Leadership Foundation when we established it in 2003: ´raising emotional health levels across the globe´. We have been working with emotional health levels in business environments for nearly twenty years - across the private, public, not-for-profit and community sectors. Throughout, our main focus has been the development of leaders alongside transformational change in organisations. The application of emotional health to leadership was the topic of our first book, The Emotionally Healthy Leader, published in 2013. Both of us also have long experience with the Enneagram as a model that can help individuals to understand their psychological patterns, including the triggers they react to and the underlying drivers of their actions. Our motivation for writing this book is three-fold. First, we wanted to introduce the Enneagram and the role it can play in the context of moving the emotional health levels. While there are have been many books about the Enneagram published globally, we wanted to share what we have learnt about the application of the Enneagram in moving up the emotional health levels. In sharing what we have learnt we combine an understanding of various Enneagram elements through the lens of emotional health levels and thus bring some clarity to areas of practice of the Enneagram not previously published. Second - and in response to the urging of many of our peers of the years - we wanted to share this knowledge with a broader audience. While most of our work has been with leaders, we are often asked to share our knowledge and practical experience of how to move up the emotional health levels with a broader audience. Finally, we wanted to provide a practical set of self-development tools to our audience. Our hope is that any reader of this book, regardless of their prior exposure to this material, will be able to take the information, and in particular the development guides in Part 3, and start down the path of self-improvement. Part 1 of the book introduces the key concepts we use in our work, including our model of the emotional health levels. This provides a platform for what follows. Part 2 is focused on the Enneagram and its relationship to our emotional health levels model, helping you to gain some insight into your primary Enneagram type and your current emotional health level. And Part 3 provides a substantial development guide, in which you can take what you´ve learnt about yourself from the first two parts and commence your journey towards moving up the emotional health levels.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
The Middle Man: A Broadway Romance , Hörbuch, D...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Duke Donovan´s despot and dictator clients pay him handsomely for the information he provides through psychic and tarot card readings. When not helping others to overthrow the world, or walking his golden retriever, Duke picks up stray men off the New York City streets; artists, musicians, writers, and actors, usually, and nudges their careers forward while sharing his bed with them. His latest find, Broadway conductor, Sam Teak, begins mysteriously poisoning Duke´s butler, Malcolm. Duke has secrets, too, and there´s a ghost haunting him because of them. 1. Language: English. Narrator: J.F. Harding. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/121320/bk_acx0_121320_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Mighty Carlins, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 87min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On the anniversary of his wife´s death, Leo Carlin and his two sons come together for their traditional night of sharing the good and not-so-good memories of the dearly departed Mrs. Carlin. Beers are drunk. Plans are hatched. Secrets are revealed. The Mighty Carlins is a black comedy that celebrates a family at its worst. Starring Shane Rimmer, Christopher Ragland, and Christian Malcolm. 1. Language: English. Narrator: full cast. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/009510/bk_blak_009510_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Bedeviled Heart: The Highland Heather and H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Scotland, 1479 - Cameron Malcolm Stewart, Earl of Lennox, had made his peace with destiny. It was not his fate to love as other men. Wed and widowed seven times, he had come to believe that sharing his name alone would consign a woman to an early grave. So, on the sunny spring day Cameron encounters a delightfully devious, bright-eyed lass selling charmed stones in one of Stirling´s alehouses, he tosses her a shilling, thinking only to steal a kiss. But it is a kiss that will change his life forever. To care for her ailing father, the precocious Kate Ferguson has resorted to swindling the drunkards of Stirling. But a chance meeting with a handsome and seductively mysterious outlaw named Cameron ends with a kiss that changes the course of her destiny. But as dark times descend upon Scotland, Kate is inadvertently caught in a deadly web of court intrigue spun by the royal favorite, Thomas Cochrane. And as King James III falls prey to his fear of the Black Arts, accusations of witchcraft and treachery abound. The fate of Scotland itself hangs in the balance, and while Cameron vows to defy destiny itself to hold Kate forever in his arms, he must unravel the plots of nobles and commoners alike to protect the country that he loves. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katrina Holmes. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/101793/bk_acx0_101793_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
A Single Shard , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 192min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Foraging in fields and on rubbish heaps, and sharing food with his friend Crane-man, used to be enough to fill Tree-ear´s days. But now all Tree-ear wants to do is watch master potter Min at work. Ch´ulp´o is a potters´ village, famous for delicate celadon ware, and Min is the most brilliant of all potters in Ch´ulp´o. He is also known to be short-tempered. Even so, Tree-ear is drawn irresistibly to Min´s workplace. He is fascinated by the miracle of the potter´s craft and dream of making a pot of his own someday. His quest leads him down unexpected paths, with hazards and rewards beyond imagining. This account of a creative spirit on its journey toward fulfillment is set in twelfth-century Korea, where the course of human destiny could be determined by a single celadon shard. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Graeme Malcolm. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/000045/bk_lili_000045_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Mentor: The Kid & the CEO , Hörbuch, Digital, 1...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tony has run-ins with the law and no direction in live - until he meets Malcolm, a businessman who has faced many of the same challenges. Because Malcolm is willing to share his knowledge and experience with Tony, they both become successful and significant. There are setbacks for both student and teacher, but with hope and action, they overcome life-challenging difficulties and achieve significance. This uplifting story is a quick-and-easy listen but delivers profound information in five areas: mental, physical, spiritual, financial, and relationships. Perfect for busy people, new learners, and for those with short attention spans. Inspired by actual events, this audiobook shows anyone how to overcome challenges. It demonstrates the importance of sharing information about life lessons with others, so they have an opportunity to dream, grow, and establish a successful life, despite all odds. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Austin Akins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/127677/bk_acx0_127677_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Tomorrow There Will Be Sun: A Novel , Hörbuch, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A private Mexican villa is the backdrop to this smart, absorbing story of a milestone vacation in a tropical paradise gone wrong, wrong, wrong.Two families arrive in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, for a once-in-a-lifetime vacation. Jenna has organized the trip to celebrate her husband´s 50th birthday - she´s been looking forward to it for months. She´s sure everything is going to be just perfect - and the margarita refills delivered by the house staff certainly don´t hurt, either. What could go wrong?Yet as the families settle into their vacation routines, their best friends suddenly seem like annoying strangers, and even Jenna´s reliable husband, Peter, is sharing clandestine phone calls with someone - but who? Jenna´s teenage daughter, Clem, is spending an awful lot of time with Malcolm, whose questionable rep got him expelled from school. Jenna´s dream of the ultimate celebration begins to crack and eventually crumbles completely, leaving her wondering whom she can trust and whether her privileged life is about to be changed forever.Fans of Emma Straub, Meg Wolitzer, and Delia Ephron will love this sharply funny novel. Whether you´re downloading it to listen on the beach or looking to escape the dead-of-winter blues, Tomorrow There Will Be Sun is the perfect companion. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kirsten Potter. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/004392/bk_peng_004392_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot